• Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Daniel B

    December 2, 2019

    Extremely helpful and followed up on a regular basis. Always made me feel confident and comfortable with the process and decisions we were making.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Sandra R

    September 27, 2019

    Josh and his team kept in touch with us throughout the process. Josh was determined to help us lower our interest rate. It was a very simple process and majority of it was able to be done online.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Eric M

    September 2, 2019

    Everyone at Fairway made this mortgage process very pain free!

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Joseph O

    August 11, 2019

    Josh was attentive from day one. He was always available when we had questions, and he put together a loan package that exceeded our expectations. The process was seamless. We couldn’t be happier!

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Andre S

    July 8, 2019

    Josh is a great guy to work with. Easy to talk to and very understanding. Worked very hard to help us get this done. I learned alot from him on what needs to be done on buying a home. Took a year and a half to get this done and he has had our backs through the ups and downs. And never gave up on us. And I truly thank him for that.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Thomas B

    June 16, 2019

    Josh kept us in the loop through the whole process. He was professional and courteous throughout. We worked long distance, moving from Eastern Pennsylvania, so we didn't meet in person until the last few weeks before closing.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    India A

    June 14, 2019

    Josh helped when we needed it and tried to make it as easy as possible which was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Nathan F

    June 5, 2019

    Josh was extremely communicative, understanding, helpful, and welcoming. Couldn't think of a better person to work with.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Brittany Y

    March 12, 2019

    Josh is great! Everything went smoothly with our loan process and was very responsive to our questions.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Joseph G

    March 12, 2019

    Josh was there every step of the way for us and immediately answered any questions we had no matter the time or day. We are very grateful for everything he has done for us in buying our first home! The best part is he managed to get us a better mortgage rate right before closing, and we hadn’t even asked him to do so! Impeccable work, we both thank you very much!

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Jennifer S

    January 28, 2019

    Josh was very dedicated and accessible and helped to guide me through my first home purchase!

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Joel S

    November 8, 2018

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Joseph D

    November 8, 2018

    Always timely and good communication.

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Rex F

    October 27, 2018

    Josh always kept me informed every step of the way

  • Reviews for Josh Phillips

    Taylor L

    July 24, 2018

    Josh was very helpful and quick to get back to us when we had questions!